Home About Manufacturing Products Manufactured Contact Thortex Disclaimer Employee

Contact Us

Thortex.
15045 N.E. Mason Street
Portland, Oregon 97230
Phone (503) 654-5726
FAX (503) 654-9711.
www.thortexinc.com




David L. Walker. President. dwalker@thortexinc.com

Kathy Walker. C.E.O. kwalker@thortexinc.com

Simion Bortis. Sr. Engineer. sbortis@thortexinc.com

Jim Hrella. Quality Manager. jhrella@thortexinc.com

Kevin Ems. Scheduling/Materials Manager . kems@thortexinc.com

Joe Allick. Sales/Customer Service Manager. jallick@thortexinc.com

Jim Moore. Production Manager. jmoore@thortexinc.com